fashion

Harry Styles Wearing White Rodeo Boots

tumblr_nr59qblu2O1r86vxco1_500

I fucking love Harry Styles.

I just think it’s hilarious how he decides to wear all black and then chooses to wear these rodeo boots, not caring whether it matches it or not. He just loves the boots that much, taking risks. I sometimes do that myself, not caring if I’d be judge. I mean, Joan Rivers is already dead so why fear looking fashionably stupid? In support, I let the shoes be the outfit. The cherry on top, or bottom, just like Harry is with Louis.

But that’s the good thing about Harry’s outfit, he let’s others look below, where others belong, as the shoes are what catch the eyes.

He’s being unique. Basic bitches, take some notes.

Leave a Reply

