Paparazzi Tuesday

Farts

Paparazzi Tuesday is back! Just a flashback, Paparazzi Tuesday is a day of the week that I just post pictures on a particular topic for my and your enjoyment.

Yes! Just when I was looking for something I thought of hopefully finding something educational on farts and this was the first thing that came up. If this isn’t a sign from satan then I don’t know what is.

Straight boys. They make me majorly do an eyeroll to the back of my brain and back.

Interesting fact: I guess bulldogs fart alot. This is like the third post I’ve seen about blaming the farts on this particular breed of dogs.

fart

ft2

This is why I don’t like christian music.

This character is called a brain fart. I don’t know, go figure, and comment below what you think it means.

oH. I didn’t even know they did that.

Friendship goals.

Okay I’m done. But here’s a pickup line: Did you just fart because you just blew me away.

 

Leave a Reply

