What's on my mind

Ha! I Have Another Blog

What’s a blog? Because I don’t have one. That’s what I tell students at my school. I have a new blog created from my school and it’s just a bit odd because I actually have readers on it. I know I have readers on this blog but on my other one I get actual commenters rather than spam that I submit to make myself look good.

It’s just hard because I actually have to think and try to be funny in my own way. On this blog I really don’t give a shit and I’m like okay yeah whatever the losers who find this boring can go suck it.

But don’t worry I’m never going to delete this blog. It’s a weebly blog so it sucks.

But if you would like to read it the blog can be visited at danielgiraffe.weebly.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

