Uncategorized

Iguanas Scare Me

20130805-142637.jpg

The hotel here in puerto vallarta have fucking iguanas as pets. IT’S SO SCARY. I took this picture yesterday when they were at the other side of the brick wall but they can easily come out thourough the bars. Today they were all out walking around the snack bar. I was so scared. I just got my food and ran out. What if it see’s my ugly face and bites me?! THEN I DIE. You don’t mess with those fuckers. If it can crawl, it can chase you. If it can change all types of stripes and what not, it can give you rabies. If it can grow a new tail, it can eat you.

Leave a Reply

