Random

Random Tweets

Felt like in the mood to publish a post with tweets with the word “random” in it. Ooooh the things i do in the middle of the night.

Guys really need to learn how to use condoms.

Guys really need to learn how to use condoms.

THAT'S SO SCARY. LIKE WAS HE AT YOUR HOME OR SOMETHING?! THAT'S CROSSING PRIVATE PROPERTY. If that happened to me i would shit my pants and wouldn't know what to do or say.

THAT’S SO SCARY. LIKE WAS HE AT YOUR HOME OR SOMETHING?! THAT’S CROSSING PRIVATE PROPERTY. If that happened to me i would shit my pants and wouldn’t know what to do or say.

Woah there. That's a little too extreme there. It would make sense if you mentioned in the tweet #Horny.

Woah there. That’s a little too extreme there. It would make sense if you mentioned in the tweet #Horny.

You send selfies? Like who does that? Not to judge you or anything but the thought of it makes me want to crack up. Imagine everyone doing that. It would be like Snapchat but can save the picture with out you knowing.

You send selfies? Like who does that? Not to judge you or anything but the thought of it makes me want to crack up. Imagine everyone doing that. It would be like Snapchat but can save the picture with out you knowing.

Yeah i'm pretty sure your the only one.

Yeah i’m pretty sure your the only one.

Just a heads up, lads.

Just a heads up, lads.

Do you have Sprint? I have 3G and I hate it. Like why does Sprint lie and say it's 4G when it's not.

Do you have Sprint? I have 3G and I hate it. Like why does Sprint lie and say it’s 4G when it’s not.

That's hilarious. If that was me, i would make the person tell me his/hers secrets.

That’s hilarious. If that was me, i would make the person tell me his/hers secrets.

Noted. I guess you know that cause you've been there.

Noted. I guess you know that cause you’ve been there.

Woah there. Do you really want shit on your hands. That's nasty.

Woah there. Do you really want shit on your hands. That’s nasty.

No comment.

No comment.

What kind of fun are you talking about? Random sex fun? Or random jumping around the whole while dancing to music, fun?

What kind of fun are you talking about? Random sex fun? Or random jumping around the whole while dancing to music, fun?

What a random tweet. It would of been better if it came with a picture.

What a random tweet. It would of been better if it came with a picture.

That seems like so much fun. What a perfect way to make new friends. You can like hide together, if you know what i mean. Wink wink.

That seems like so much fun. What a perfect way to make new friends. You can like hide together, if you know what i mean. Wink wink.

Leave a Reply

