Random

“Dad Tell Me Something Random!”

My dad can be boring, weird, and funny when he wants to. I’m asked my dad to tell me something random and this is what I got:

  • Infinite. (DAD I NEED A SENTENCE)
  • Beyond the limit…. no no let me think of something.
  • Mind over matter… Something like that? (NOOO.)
  • I’m hanging out with my friends or or or i’m just hanging out. (He doesn’t get it.)
  • I’m going along with the flow. Go along with the flow something like that.
  • Healthy mind. No. Something like…
  • Empty minded…. I dunno.
  • Stay positive.
  • Be good and stay positive.
  • Always smile.
  • This is kinda hard for me. (OBVIOUSLY)
  • Think with your brain not your butt. That’s girls always sleeping with guys alot. (Oh gosh father.)
  • Stay healthy, stay fit.
  • HILAROUS HILAAAAARIOUS.
  • Get down with the niddy greedy. (I think i spelt that correctly. WHAT THE HECK IS THAT. He’s clearly very old school.)
  • Bite the bullet.
  • You gotta be tough you gotta be strong. It’s from a song.
  • Reunite and stick together. Stay together. Stay together. Stay together.

As you can tell my dad

  • Is really deep
  • Not that funny; And i don’t get it from him.
  • Knows alot and maybe too much about wisdom.

Oh father why can’t you be funny like Amanda Bynes on Twitter?

Leave a Reply

