Random

Ask.Fm Questions

I had NO idea what to blog about today and thought about asking random questions to random ask.fm users. And that’s what I did. What a great way to start the month, right? By the way: The letters in the bold is the question and underneath that is the random ask.fm user’s answer. Haha i was going to add .com after that last sentence… I’m weird.

I asked him that question because his photo was himself, i think, wearing sun glasses and he speaks in a native language... I don't even know what he's saying. Not even Google Translate knows.

I asked him that question because his photo was himself, i think, wearing sun glasses and he speaks in a native language… I don’t even know what he’s saying. Not even Google Translate knows.

afm2

It’s a lyric from the song Oh No! by Marina And The Diamonds. I thought it would be funny but she/he’s lame.

WHAT? I'M DEAD. Where do you live?

WHAT? I’M DEAD. Where do you live?

Again, the top question is my asked question. Gurllll stop it with the Selena Gomez fandom. Choose someone else for once.

Again, the top question is my asked question. Gurllll stop it with the Selena Gomez fandom. Choose someone else for once.

The question on the top is mine. I don't get why you like whales and yet you don't want see a pic of a dick.. Their both big.

The question on the top is mine. I don’t get why you like whales and yet you don’t want see a pic of a dick.. Their both big.

By the way that was a white girl with purple/blue hair, that loves bands, and that said that. Get it boys!

afm7

afm8

And she’s a hipster so she really does love her. Well based on her profile she’s a hipster: Tumblr URL in the bio, her display picture is that popular shirt of the phases of the moon, and has flowers as he background.

All of those questions were by me. What kind of person is she? What a meaner. Demi is a goddess. She's missing out. Hashtag Swagever. At least she said it's not awful.

All of those questions were by me. What kind of person is she? What a meaner. Demi is a goddess. She’s missing out. Hashtag Swagever. At least she said it’s not awful.

Your lame. Can't you see your making my blog post boring?

Your lame. Can’t you see your making my blog post boring?

The question above is the question i asked. Ofcourse you are.  Working as a hooker  and fishing by catching fishes (women or men) in the sea. Whore! Duh. Plus you have your phone number in your bio...

The question above is the question i asked. Ofcourse you are. Working as a hooker and fishing by catching fishes (women or men) in the sea. Whore! Duh. Plus you have your phone number in your bio…

OMG i can't. Is she trying to tell us she's so beautiful and has a big ego. Cause everyone comes from heaven. Right? Except my sister tho, she's could be from hell.

OMG i can’t. Is she trying to tell us she’s so beautiful and has a big ego. Cause everyone comes from heaven. Right? Except my sister tho, she’s could be from hell.

I asked this question because her bio said: Indie music and Coffee shops, impling she into that kind of stuff. But geez don't be smarty pants with me, i don't know you. How am I supposed to know that!? You could like coffee shops for a crush that a works there for all I know.

I asked this question because her bio said: Indie music and Coffee shops, impling she into that kind of stuff. But geez don’t be smarty pants with me, i don’t know you. How am I supposed to know that!? You could like coffee shops for a crush that a works there for all I know.

Bitch! Don't correct me. I was scared. Your not so nice yourself.

Bitch! Don’t correct me. I was scared. Your not so nice yourself.

Swagever. She's too black for you anyways.

Swagever. She’s too black for you anyways.

afm17

Why not?! It's hot!

Why not?! It’s hot!

Ew no.

Ew no.

Leave a Reply

