My day

It’s Summer Vacation!

School’s out scream and shout! Last day of school was Tuesday and yesterday was the first day of summer and today is the second day of summer, for those who can’t count. I’m so glad the semester is over. No more need to worry about, grades, homework, and going to sleep on time. This summer has to be the best. Usually i go to Mexico alllll summer long but not this summer. I’m not going until July.

There are so many things i want to do this summer like:

  • Read all day. (WHILE I SUFFER AT THE HOT TEMPERATURES)
  • Watch netflix all day. (WHILE MY HEART STOPS BEATING FOR DOING NOTHING ALL DAY)
  • Blog all day. (WHILE NOBODY READS MY BLOG. haters)
  • And go to the beach all summer long. (TO GET WORKING ON MY FARMERS TAN.)

Of course i have social life guysssss. I went out to the thrift shop on Wednesday. I’m so stupid, i swear. I was going to buy Eat love and pray, and It’s kinda of a funny story, but i wasn’t so sure about Eat Love and pray, so, what i thought, i left the book and payed for It’s kind of a funny story. When i got home i got my book out of the bag to clean the cover (you never know; there can be semen all over it) and noticed i got Eat Love And Pray. I’m so stupid. I must of not checked the tittle when i left it. I was just so excited on the fact i was going to buy a book, i just looking at the tittles of the other books as potential dust makers in my bookcase, i didn’t even notice. Swagever. Maybe it’s the work of god that didn’t want me to buy that book. Not yet, atleast.

I’m still debating whether i should turn back on the blog that started all of this, last summer, on tumblr. I guess i’ll think about it.  As if i will. 

Leave a Reply

