Paparazzi Tuesday

I Need You

Happy Paparazzi Tuesday! It’s been 10 weeks since my last Paparazzi Tuesday! Ah! Blame procrastination. This week’s theme is I Need You, expressing my feelings how i need to get blog readers, or even like-ers in a emotional humorous way.

I’m the ugly pig in the puddle of mud, that nobody cares about.

 

IS THIS WHAT YOU THINK OF MY WORK!? THAT’S WHY I HAVE A COMMENT SECTION YA KNOW! *Kim Kardashian crying face*

 

That use to be my quote until my 50 something followers, became ghost followers

Please? I’ll try my best to be the best blog there can ever be. Wink face.

You know who i’m talking about… Hump.

 

Just as some people are jelous of that cat i’m jelous shitty bloggers even have readers and like-ers.

 

Leave a Reply

