What's on my mind

Oh Aunty You Don’t Have To Give Me Money But If You Insist

Thank god my favorite aunt is in town. Thats means she’ll probably give me money! Woo hoo. Books are my sunshine to the bitches in the world. I mean i love her for who she is but i need to find my way to be happy. Cry about. I need The Fault In Our Stars. I keep looking at posts on tumblr about the book, because i want it and im curious what others think about it. I’m not going to die without that book. Take notes God. I want a lovely trip to barnes and noble, buy the book, have enough left over to buy coffee, and maybe find an $100 dollar bill on the floor. I need coffee to brainstorm my crazy ideas on the book for future blog posts. Coffee makes my brain jizzle.

Leave a Reply

