My day

New Family Nickname: Peter La Anguila

Remember my cray uncle? Well he calls me Peter La Anguila. Last year it was shaggy cause i’m tall, skinny, and had my hair do like him…. Eye roll. If i were him i would also add cause i eat alot and yet i’m still skinny. But this year it’s Peter. Here take a look at the video below and you’ll see why.

That fucker. Here are the reasons why he calls me Peter La Anguila.

  1. I’m tall, like him.
  2. I’m skinny, like him.
  3. I’m odd and crazy, like him.
  4. I have short hair, like him.
  5. I dance weirdly, like him/
  6. And because he’s trying to be funny and be noticed as the fucker comedian he is to the family as a way to escape being an outcast. You attention whore.
Leave a Reply

