Random

My Like’d Post’s On Tumblr

It’s been so long since i’ve published a post like this, so here are some of my favorite posts on tumblr that were either cool, funny, or so ratable.

dm 1

Lol what is this!? Hahaha. I saw this earlier today and was cracking up! Haha! What a great way to be funny and a bitch at the same time.

What a great way to make girls fall for them and tell them the truth tea. (I really don’t know exactly what tea means in that sentence. All i know is that i got that from Gaga. Go figure.)

That is like my motto when it comes to my blog. 110 percent true.

That is like my motto when it comes to my (this blog) blog. 110 percent true.

THIS IS SO FUNNY. If you’re a tumblr addict, then you know what this cosplay is.

This GIF is the original to the cosplay GIF above. NOW ISN’T THAT FUNNY!? This gif is everywhere on tumblr cause we love owls yet we know their so creepy.

 

Plot twist.

For those who need an excuse for not doing your homework…Plot twist.

This would be a question my mom would ask me.

This would be a question my mom would ask me.

 

This GIF makes me crack up. It make say, ” LOL WHAT IS THIS.”

 

DEATH.

qt

 

London: And thank you for taking care of me all these years. Moseby: You are welcome. I’m so proud of you for graduating highschool. And so proud of the woman that you’ve become. Keep in touch, okay? London: Don’t worry. I’ve got you on speed dial. I’ll call you if ever I have a problem.*London walks away and calls Moseby on her phone* Moseby: Hello? London: I have a problem. I’m gonna miss you. This is making me cry so hard everytime i see this. Literally. As a fan of The Suite Life Of Zack And Cody, watching London mess up, being caught up with drama and problems with Mosbey on her side, and now watching her grown up makes me cry cause London has grown up and she won’t have Mosbey to help her anymore. Only a true a The Suite Life Of Zack and Cody fan would understand my feelings.This was like good bye to my child hood.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

