My day

Crank For 1.95

image

Been reading this book the past two hours. The poetry is perfectly written. I can imagine “Bree” sniffing cocaine like a girl would in those discovery health documentarys. Very skinny, crazingly thirsty for drugs,  being high, shaking and looking everywhere, simultaneously. I’m halfway through the book and its my second day reading it. I bought this book at the thrift shop for $1.95!  What a bargain. I’m so glad i bought this. This is the only time I’m saying I wanna take my time reading the book because I don’t want it to end. I ain’t going to spend ten dollas on the second book. I rather buy 5 more books at the thrift shop. And I thought the thrift shop was ghetto and embarrassing to shop at. I’m so white washed.

Leave a Reply

