Random

Pre-Bookworm Symptoms (I Guess You I Can Call It That)

I’m still with my obsession with books. I just love reading books. I love it so much that i’m already planning ahead on which book i should read my next next book. I’m hoping to read a great humor book. One that will be good for my english class but i just have no idea on what to read. So i posted a question on Yahoo answers and i got one answer so far. Garfield. Like really? I mentioned my favorite book is The Perks Of Being A Wallflower. That’s like a clue i read chapter books not comics. Who ever just responded obviously doesn’t read. Real books.

It’s so crazy how i’m being dragged into reading Fifty Shades Darker. I need to finish the third book of Vampire Kisses, Vampireville first. I don’t like reading two books at once. More like three including The Great Gatsby for my english class. But my point here is that i was like, hm let me read the first page. And next thing you know i’m on page 18. Through the first 18 pages i’m already mad at Christian and Ana. I get so mad with that book i put that book down, do an “uhhhh” grudge, and continue. I’m trying really hard not to spoil the book for you. I’m fifty shades done with Christian and Ana’s stupidity… I love this book. I know for now i have to put it down until i finish Vampireville.

Sometimes i just wish i’m a fast reader but things just get so cray. What the fuck did i just say? I guess what i was trying to say is that i’m constantly being distracted. I spent almost two hours doing nothing. Literally nothing. I was just walking around the house. Laying on the bed next to my sister, listening to her convo. Then i just go to the living room and listen to my mom and my aunt talk. I’m so stupid. I could of read then. But nooo.

Leave a Reply

