My day

My Week In A Playlist

How did my last week go? Let me put it together for you in a playlist.

  1. Asleep by the smiths- All i wanted to do was to get my full sleep. I had so much homework to do. Plus i haven’t even started studying for my ACT’S/SAT’S.
  2. TGIF by Katy perry- I was so happy it was Friday. I didn’t have a party like in the music video but i was happy that it was a Friday. My school week was so long and i need a break. By playing Draw something.
  3. Just dance by Lady Gaga- Listening to pop music during my day. It isn’t a party with out lady gaga.
  4. Radioactive- Marina and the diamonds. “Love is all i fear”
Leave a Reply

