What's on my mind

A Bookmark Is Worth (3) A Thousand Words

image

I just found out what a bookworm is! Isn’t that quiet shocking i don’t know. If i’m not wrong, a book worm is someone who reads a book. Right?

The other day i was reading during lunch and i was wondering what it was until my friend told what it was. And a book worm is a person who reads a lot. According to my zombie “expert” friend. So if she’s wrong it’s the zombie’s that keep her thinking in the most ridiculous way.

I first thought a book worm was just a fancy word that has no meaning. It’s just art along with random words. Like my blog. It has no meaning. I’m such an idiot. I belive everything has to come an explanation if it has a meaning. Like this bookmark; one paragraph of an explanation of what the bookworm means. It would make it so much easier for me. Though it would make it less fun.

But yet i have discovered a different meaning to the bookmark, this morning. The worm is like the worm in an apple. It’s just there. Though the worm isn’t in the apple it’s in the book.

One thought on “A Bookmark Is Worth (3) A Thousand Words

Leave a Reply

