Other Fiction

Random Tweets

I just woke up from the biggest hangover in my life. I don’t remember a thing about yesterday. First thing i did was check my twitter. And i saw these tweets all from yesterday. Any guesses of what could of happened yesterday?

Obvi… sadly. Im back. I dont want it and then release it. It’s Personal Groady Bitch More like country!

OMG I CANT WAIT UNTIL NEXT WEEK I CANT WAIT UNTIL NEXT WEEK I HOPE SPRINGSTEEN WINS!

LET ME SHOW YOU A FEW THINGS ABOUT LOOOVE 🎧 Today’s Word: Books I wanna add some popcorn for I’ve been!

Im guessing your team better win this book… So many ideas for a double digit number?

Laying in blogging My Own Revolution and then release it. Got so cray. So bored @ wiz khalifa performing.

Alicia keys looks great?

On tumblr post limit…. Me sad. Bored already 30 pages into reading Peeps.

Bored already Lmao everyone is odd The lumineers! I love love love you, I cant believe today is going on!

Yes! The new single so sad And i’m in it! Woah! Poker Face- Lady Gaga Check out this is life!?

YES! BLUE TEAMS SONG AND DANCE WAS SO GOOD! Talk nerdy to twitter jail tonight Wooo the Let faith choose!

Im so cray. So bored @ wiz khalifa performing. Whos dat performin Ofcourse the advertise that guy on?

Well it’s an asset to hit my step dad jelous Tome for tonights episode of fiction: Fifty Shades Of?

I’m already a shower. Good thing i love this is odd The Past Time for me too. Thanks 4 da tweet!

The prompt is talking about Katy’s boobs I HOPE SPRINGSTEEN WINS! So much.

YES You know that was live? Didnt the advertise that you see beyonce photobombing during the team.

That awkward moment when you in line, I just stop putting police sirens in your followers naked Alcohol!

Gosh i bet that was one crazy night.

Leave a Reply

