What's on my mind

Confessions Of A Blogger Whore

For a moment i thought my like button was broken after 13 (hard working) blog posts published until someone like’d my stabucks stories today. I was use to getting 4 likes each blog post i wrote, and it was a way of encouragement to blog more often and thoughtfully, but now i don’t get any… Have all my blog readers died during the mayan acoplyspe!? One night i was about to cry, for pussy, that my blog was getting no likes but i knew i couldn’t give up and so i continue’d blogging. Have my readers gotten bored? Was my blog missing something? Are my readers busy during these holidays? Are they anti tall giraffes? Those where the thoughts that killed and bothered me at night… There’s this wordpress blogger is just like me but with more pussy. He is a teen blogger, like me, pop music lover, blogged everyday. And he was wildly popular. He got way more than 4 likes on a blog post, and alot of comments from his readers. And i hardly get any comments from my readers, whenever i do i know i have recieved a blogger grammy. Was i ever going to be like the blogger? Maybe even more popular but with haters outside my office, room (trying to seem proffesional), protesting to get my tripad fingers off that keyboard. And my fans would be protesting too but to save me from carpal tunnel. Though that blogger had an amazing writing style that left me with my mouth open. Which brought me back to my dark, vivid, thoughts. What do my readers think about my writing style? Desperate, weird, and a dash of awkward, i could assume. Overthinking all of this, there is a little voice singing to me, “Back to zero here we go again.” A song called Valley of the dolls by Marina And The Diamonds.

Finally it’s all out. I’ve had this idea of a topic onto a blog post and i finally wrote it. This was never meant to be an act of desperation. It was just my “status”. It started from a tweet nah that’s too short, then to a tumblr post that got shared onto twitter fuck it. Im going to publish this onto WordPress. It’s MY blog after all. And now onto this. It’s crazy how my fingers determine where to express.

One thought on “Confessions Of A Blogger Whore

  1. Pingback: March: Lazyness, Fun, And Sleeping Disorder « Daniel In Wonderland

Leave a Reply

