My day

Complicated

Well what is there to tell? My love life? One big mystery. Me and Zane are still talking but nothing serious. He wants me to facetime him everyday. That’s alot of commitment. But lately we haven’t cause he claims to look “ugly”. Which is impossible. He’s so much better looking than my ex. Ah, thank you god. We have a date tomorrow also, to the movies. I thought it was going to be me and him but his friend is coming too… Ugh. That’s still called a date right? Were going to the movies. We’ll see how that goes. It’s my first date to be honest. I’m so awkward and i hope my awkwardness doesn’t get it awkward. It’s complicated

Kelcie, my best friend, is mad at me again and now were officially not best friends anymore. Cause i’m never there for her. On wednesday she said some really mean things to me and then today she was like texting me, i love you. And tweeted that she misses me. Like make up your mind Kelcie. Bitch. She’s not my only friend anyways.

Tomorrow is also the last day of school before break. I’m so glad i have a week off. One week without school. Oh hell yes. I’ll have one week with full sleep. Hopefully during break i will get alot of work done on my blog. All i really want to do is lay in bed, listen to Lana Del Rey and watch movies/TV all day. I haven’t had a day like that since the summer. And as always i didn’t do my homework for tonight. Well scheiße.

Tonight i want to dream with Lady Gaga singing No floods. I was watching the restore the shore episode on MTV and it reminded me of that song.

20121115-224123.jpg

Leave a Reply

