What's on my mind

Best Search Term of All Time

 

Am i in heaven? Once i saw this, i got up and clapped my hands. Literally. Fuck yes. I’m so glad someone is taking the advantage to look up a blog post about Romney. Could this person be Snoop dog? Gosh i hope so! I’m just happy that someone actually read this post that mattered to me. This is the best search term ever. And in my opinion, the best in WordPress history. If this was Snoop dog, gosh he better take the time and give me some promo! Cause really, snoop dog is the boss. May i just jam out to the song, Video games by Lana del rey, and dedicate the song to this post?

One thought on “Best Search Term of All Time

  1. Pingback: Revolutionary Blogs by Different Daniel’s (I Obiviously Don’t Know What To Tittle This Blog Post) « Daniel In Wonderland

Leave a Reply

