Fiction Friday

Fiction Friday: RE: Taylor Swift’s Song We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

My name is, Mitt Romney. And i dated Taylor Swift. Yes Mitt Romney the presidental candidate you peasants. She wrote the song We are never ever getting back together about me, and i’m of hearing the song everywhere i go. It pisses me off because she’s TOTALLY wrong.

We dated when me and my wife got into a fight. I ran away and met Taylor at a party. It was love at the first sight, at least for me it was. She didn’t know me as well. I was just a normal person, before everyone hated me.

I broke up with her because i needed space. I needed time to think what i really wanted in life, which was Taylor but she didn’t want me so i just went back with my wife. I guess Taylor didn’t understand that.

So Taylor your going to miss me picking fights? All we faught about was your music. Your music makes you seem like a whore based on the type of music you write about. It worries me cause i dont want to get AIDS from you. (Thats if your a whore.) Taylor, your not right. I think everyone thinks or knows your a whore. Sorry. *Saddy from awkward. voice* YOUR WELCOME.

Actually my indie records are better than yours. Maybe that’s why you never ever want to get back together, cause your jelous.

So Taylor, you’re the crazy one, not me. I hope my wife doesn’t read this. She’ll become democratic.

3 thoughts on “Fiction Friday: RE: Taylor Swift’s Song We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

  1. Pingback: Favorite Blog Posts Of The Year « Daniel In Wonderland

  2. Pingback: Favorite Blog Posts Of 2012 « Daniel In Wonderland

  3. Pingback: My Response To The Search Terms « Daniel In Wonderland

Leave a Reply

