My day

It Was a Fishing and Shit Romney Kind Of Day

Today was an okay day. I mean yesturday since its passed midnight. Time can get confusing.  I was hoping to go to starbucks today but i didn’t. I didn’t even ask. I had lunch with my mom. When i was in car out on the streets, i saw another car with a bumper sticker saying, “Fishing is the most fun you’ll have with your clothes on.” Um okay. How can that be fun compared to dancing? All you do is wait for the fish for you to catch. It’s relaxing but not fun. Unless its a good day and the hooks are going crazy. That must be the weirdest bumper sticker ive ever seen.

Once i got home i was in my room for the rest of the night, watching videos of Romney. Gosh he’s an idiot. My hate for him has only grown. Why would he want to get rid of Obama care? Oh right cause its not named after you. The only Romney care we’ll get is his high taxes for us the middle class, and hell for the rest of the americans. I just can’t stand him. I had to call my dad and tell him how much of an idiot he is. We were talking about him the other day and now that i have juicy details i had to call him and express my feelings man. He wouldn’t believe me when i told him that he wanted to raise the taxes on the middle class and lower taxes for the high class. Yup dad that’s shit Romney. But wait there’s more, he wants to get rid of the emigrants and has money in an another country so that he doesn’t have to pay taxes. If he wins the election, he better buckle up for a revolution started by me.

I’m not as scared as i was by the alien documentary i watched earlier. I’m still sleeping with one eye wide open. I just hope tomorrow isn’t a drag since i have to do homework, and my mom will probably make me get a haircut, short. I’m still going to fight my case and have it mildly long. And hopefully we’ll have Wendy’s for lunch. I haven’t had it in so long.

Tonight i want to dream with Cher Lloyd again. I have her song, superhero stuck inside my head. I love that song. I can’t wait for her album to be released on October 2nd. If only she could just whisper the lyrics to my ear til i sleep, my life would be complete.

Leave a Reply

